Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marlborough Hockey Club app

View

October Half Term 2018

3 months ago By Sarah Kendall

Training info

Dear Parents

As we approach half term there seems to be a variety of different dates that schools are on holiday. I thought I would clarify what junior training sessions will be running!

Sun 21st Oct - YES

Tue 23rd Oct U16 Girls, B2H & Ladies Training - YES

Wed 24th Oct U14 Boys & Men's Training - YES

Sun 28th Oct - NO

Tues 30th Oct U16 Girls, B2H & Ladies Training - YES

Wed 31st Oct U14 Boys & Men's Training - YES (u14's depending on numbers available)

Sun 4th Nov - NO

The U10's may be going to a tournament on Sun 28th Oct - Tom Jefferies will be in touch if this is happening.

There are 3 Junior fixtures on Sun 4th Nov; for the following teams:-

U14 Girls 11am PB

U14 Boys 11am PB

U16 Girls 12.30 PB

Updated 13:33 - 15 Nov 2018 by Sarah Kendall

Where next?

Bobble or Beanie Hats available
Club day tomorrow! With Laura Unsworth

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
Mens 2nd Cirencester A
League 09:45
h
Ladies 2nd Chippenham 3
League 09:45
a
Ladies 1st Weymouth
League 11:00
h
Mens 3rd Corsham
League 11:15
a
Ladies 3rd Frome 3
League 13:45
a
Mens 1st Swansea A
League 14:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 26 Jan
h
Ladies 1st Salisbury
League 09:45
h
League 09:45
a
Ladies 2nd Frome
League 10:45
h
Mens 1st Bridgend
League 11:15
a
Mens 3rd Cirencester A
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Bristol UWE A
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors