Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlborough Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st - The team

Rich Holman

Defender
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: MIxed Summer league Friday 6's , Mens 2nd
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 11:45
a
Friendly
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 11:15
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 28 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Mar, 13:00
h
League
P

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors