Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marlborough Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st - The team

Rich Holman

Defender
W 6 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: MIxed Summer league Friday 6's
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 11:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 11:15
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
a
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors